Who won Womens Wimbledon 2014?

Petra Kvitová

>> Click to

Furthermore, who won Wimbledon 2013 men’s final?

Andy Murray
Hereof, who won Women’s Wimbledon 2013?
Marion Bartoli

People also ask, who was the winner of Wimbledon 2011?

Novak Djokovic

Who won Wimbledon in 2010?

Rafael Nadal

Who won Wimbledon in 2015?

Novak Djokovic

Men’s Singles
2015 Wimbledon Championships
Champion Novak Djokovic
Runner-up Roger Federer
Final score 7–6, 6–7, 6–4, 6–3

How long is the longest tennis match ever played?

11 hours and 5 minutes

Has Andy Murray beaten Novak Djokovic?

British number one Andy Murray has defeated world number one Novak Djokovic in the final of the Rogers Cup in Montreal, Canada. The Scot won 6-4, 4-6, 6-3, his fourth title of the year. It’s the first time he has beaten Djokovic since the Wimbledon final in 2013.

Who has won Wimbledon the most times?

Roger Federer

Who won Wimbledon in 2012?

Roger Federer

Roger Federer (3) vs. Andy Murray (4)
Set 1 2 3 4 Roger Federer 4 7 6 6 Andy Murray 6 5 3 4
Chair umpire Enric Molina
Duration 3 hours 24 minutes
Roger Federer won his record seventh Wimbledon Championship

What happened Sabine Lisicki?

Sadly for Lisicki, her latest comeback lasted just over two years as she suffered another career-threatening injury at the Upper Austria Ladies Linz. Competing in the doubles alongside British playing partner Jodie Burrage, the German fell awkwardly and injured her knee.

Who won Wimbledon in 2016?

Andy Murray

Leave a Comment