Who won 2014 Women’s French Open?

Maria Sharapova

>> Click to

Secondly, who beat Nadal in French Open 2015?


Considering this, what years did Nadal win the French Open? 2005 marked Rafael Nadal’s first French Open; he won four consecutive titles from 2005 to 2008. Nadal was beaten in the round of 16 of the 2009 tournament by Robin Söderling who lost to Roger Federer in the final. Nadal regained the title in 2010 and defended his crowns in 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2014.

Also to know is, who won the 2015 Women’s French Open?

Serena Williams

How much is Maria Sharapova worth?

2020 America’s Self-Made Women NET WORTH

Her $39 million in career prize money is third all-time among women, but she earned nearly $300 million more (pre-tax) from sponsors and appearances. The tennis ace was Forbes’ highest-paid female athlete in the world for 11 consecutive years, peaking at $30 million in 2015.

How many Grand Slam titles has Maria Sharapova won?


Who has beaten Djokovic the most?

These 17 Grand Slam matches are the most ever contested between two players along with Nadal-Djokovic. Five of them were finals plus a record 11 semifinals. To date, Djokovic is the only man to have beaten Federer in all four majors and likewise Federer is the only player to defeat Djokovic in all four of them.

Who has beaten Nadal the most?


How many times Nadal lost in French Open?

A very limited number of tennis players managed to defeat Nadal on Parisian red clay since his first appearance at the Roland Garros in 2005. As a result, only two players are responsible for his three defeats in 16-year old history at the French Open.

Who has beaten Rafa at Roland Garros?

Novak Djokovic

Who has won all 4 Grand Slams?

Who has Won all 4 Grand Slams?

  • Steffi Graf – 1988.
  • Margaret Court – 1970.
  • Rod Laver – 1962 and 1969.
  • Maureen Connolly Brinker – 1953.
  • Don Budge – 1937.

Is Nadal playing Wimbledon 2021?

Wimbledon 2021 will go ahead this year without two of the biggest names in tennis. World No. 3 Rafael Nadal has withdrawn from the men’s tournament while Naomi Osaka, ranked second in the world, has opted not to play in this year’s women’s championships.

Leave a Comment