Who won the men’s and women’s Australian Open?


Year Singles
Men Women
2018 Roger Federer Caroline Wozniacki
2019 Novak Djokovic Naomi Osaka
2020 Sofia Kenin

>> Click to

In this way, who won the men’s singles Australian Open 2021?

Novak Djokovic
In this regard, who won the 2020 Australian Open tennis tournament?
Novak Djokovic

Besides, which woman has won the most Australian Opens?

Serena Williams
Characteristic Number of Australian Open titles
Serena Williams 7
Steffi Graf 4

Who has won the most Australian Opens?

Novak Djokovic
Characteristic Number of Australian Open titles

Has anyone ever won all 4 Grand Slams in one year?

Calendar Year Golden Slam

The Golden Slam, or Golden Grand Slam, is a term created in 1988 when Steffi Graf won all four Grand Slam tournaments and the gold medal in tennis at the Summer Olympics in the same calendar year.

Who won men’s final today?

Medvedev defeats Djokovic to win his first Grand Slam title while denying The Joker a place in tennis history. Daniil Medvedev defeated Novak Djokovic in dominant fashion, 6-4, 6-4, 6-4, to win the men’s singles title at the 2021 US Open.

Who has won all 4 Grand Slams?

Who has Won all 4 Grand Slams?

  • Steffi Graf – 1988.
  • Margaret Court – 1970.
  • Rod Laver – 1962 and 1969.
  • Maureen Connolly Brinker – 1953.
  • Don Budge – 1937.

Leave a Comment