Who recently won Indonesia Masters badminton?

Jakarta: Hometown hero Anthony Sinisuka Ginting snatched the men’s Indonesia Masters title Sunday in a dramatic comeback over defending champion Anders Antonsen, while Spain’s Carolina Marin lost a nail-biting final to Thailand’s Ratchanok Intanon.

>> Click to

In this manner, who has won the 2020 men’s singles Indonesia Open Super Series badminton tournament?

Anthony Sinisuka Ginting
Tournament details
Location Jakarta, Indonesia
Men’s singles Anthony Sinisuka Ginting
Women’s singles Ratchanok Intanon
Also, who has won the Indonesian badminton women’s singles title?
Saina Nehwal

Tournament details
Location Jakarta, Indonesia
Men’s singles Anders Antonsen
Women’s singles Saina Nehwal

Furthermore, who is the badminton champion of 2020?

Viktor Axelsen
Tournament details
Location Birmingham, England
Men’s singles Viktor Axelsen
Women’s singles Tai Tzu-ying

Which badminton tournament has highest prize money?

The highest points and prize pool is offered at the Super 1000 level. One other category of tournament, the BWF Tour Super 100 level, also offers HSBC BWF World Tour ranking points.

What is the original name of badminton?


Who is the first badminton champion?

P. V.

Badminton in India
Governing body Badminton Association of India
National team(s) India
International competitions
show List

Leave a Comment