Who is the winner of China Open 2019?

Dominic Thiem
2019 China Open
Venue National Tennis Center
Men’s Singles
Dominic Thiem

>> Click to

Likewise, people ask, who won China Open 2020?

Men’s Singles

Year Champion Score
2017 Rafael Nadal (2) 6–2, 6–1
2018 Nikoloz Basilashvili 6–4, 6–4
2019 Dominic Thiem 3–6, 6–4, 6–1
2020 Not held due to COVID-19 pandemic
In this manner, who won the women’s singles China Open badminton tournament in 2016?
shuttler PV Sindhu

Similarly, who was the first male badminton player to win China Open?

However, the final was a one-sided match as Lin demolished Lee 21–12, 21–8, and became the first men’s singles player to win the Olympic gold as a first seed. Not back in action until the China Open in November, Lin again beat Lee in the final, before losing to Chen Jin once again in the Hong Kong Open.

How many Super Series are there in badminton?

The Super Series is a series of 12 badminton tournaments held each year. They are hosted in selected countries where people enjoyed badminton. The Super Series tournaments were introduced in 2007.

Who won the China Open women’s single 2007?

Mew Choo

What is the meaning of BWF?

Badminton World Federation

BWF Logo
Abbreviation BWF
Formation 1934
Type Sports federation
Headquarters Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Leave a Comment