Which Indian won the 2017 French Open Super Series tournament?

Srikanth Kidambi
Tournament details
Venue Stade Pierre de Coubertin
Location Paris, France
Men’s singles Srikanth Kidambi

>> Click to

Furthermore, who won French Open 2016?

Novak Djokovic
Men’s Singles
2016 French Open
Champion Novak Djokovic
Runner-up Andy Murray
Final score 3–6, 6–1, 6–2, 6–4
Moreover, who won the French Open in 2017?
Rafael Nadal

Men’s Singles
Champion Rafael Nadal
Runner-up Stan Wawrinka
Final score 6–2, 6–3, 6–1
Draw 128 (16 Q / 8 WC )

Also, what is the first name of badminton in France?

French Open

Has Djokovic beaten Nadal on clay?

Djokovic is the only player to have defeated Nadal in four clay-court finals, the only player to defeat Nadal at the French Open in straight sets, the only player to defeat Nadal twice at the French Open, and the only player to defeat Nadal in seven consecutive finals.

Who has beaten Nadal at the French Open?

Novak Djokovic

Who won Roland Garros in 2015?

Stan Wawrinka

2015 French Open
Edition 119th
Category Grand Slam tournament (ITF)
Draw 128S/64D/32X
Prize money €28,028,600

Who is the winner of French Open 2019?

Rafael Nadal

Who won the 2017 Women’s French Open?

Jeļena Ostapenko

Women’s Singles
2017 French Open
Champion Jeļena Ostapenko
Runner-up Simona Halep
Final score 4–6, 6–4, 6–3

Who won women’s French Open 2016?

Garbiñe Muguruza

Leave a Comment