What is rpia tennis?

The RPIA Tennis Championship is part of a Champions Series competition, known as the PowerShare Series. This series consists of tournaments played in select markets where tennis legends compete in a highly competitive, fan friendly, round-robin format with a champion crowned at the end.

>> Click to

Thereof, what is invesco Series tennis?

The 2018 QQQ Champions Series by Invesco is a competitive tennis circuit featuring legendary tennis icons and world-renowned champions Andre Agassi, Pete Sampras, Andy Roddick, John McEnroe, Jim Courier, Michael Chang, James Blake, Mardy Fish, Marat Safin, Mark Philippoussis, Tommy Haas, and Lleyton Hewitt.

Consequently, what tournament is after French Open? Grand Slam tournaments
Tournament Month Country
Australian Open January Australia
Roland Garros May – June France
Wimbledon June – July United Kingdom
US Open August – September United States

Leave a Comment