Who won the women’s US Open 2017 tennis championship?

Robin Montgomery

>> Click to

Also know, who won the US Open tennis in 2016?

Stan Wawrinka
Accordingly, who won the US Open men’s singles tennis 2017 Grand Slam crown? Medvedev crushes Djokovic’s calendar Grand Slam dream in straight sets, winning US Open. Novak Djokovic’s quest to win all four Grand Slams in a calendar year was ended at the last hurdle by Daniil Medvedev – who through a stellar performance won the US Open final and his maiden major crown.

Regarding this, who won men’s singles US Open 2018?

Novak Djokovic

Who won the 2017 Qatar Open tennis title recently?

Novak Djokovic
2017 Qatar ExxonMobil Open
Champion Novak Djokovic
Runner-up Andy Murray
Final score 6–3, 5–7, 6–4

Who won the U.S. Open in 2015?

2015 U.S. Open

Who is the winner of the U.S. Open 2019?

Rafael Nadal

Men’s Singles
2019 US Open
Champion Rafael Nadal
Runner-up Daniil Medvedev
Final score 7–5, 6–3, 5–7, 4–6, 6–4

How many Americans have won the U.S. Open?

Jack Nicklaus, four-time U.S. Open Champion in 1962, 1967, 1972, and 1980. Hale Irwin, three-time U.S. Open Champion in 1974, 1979 and 1990. Tiger Woods, three-time U.S. Open Champion in 2000, 2002, and 2008. He is one of six champions to win wire-to-wire with his victory in 2000 and 2002.

Leave a Comment