Who won the women’s single title at the 21st Commonwealth table tennis?

The Commonwealth Table Tennis Championships was born at a meeting of Commonwealth delegates in Munich at the 1969 World Championships.

Year 2019
Singles Women’s Ayhika Mukherjee
Doubles Men’s Manav Thakkar Anthony Amalraj
Women’s Pooja Sahasrabudhe Krittwika Sinha Roy

>> Click to

Subsequently, in which state did the Commonwealth Table Tennis Championship 2019 begin?

First staged in 1971 in Singapore; the Table Tennis Federation of India will host the 2019 Commonwealth Championships, the tournament is planned for Odisha and will be held from Wednesday 17th to Monday 22nd July.

Furthermore, who was international CWG in table tennis? Mouma Das (born 24 February 1984) is an Indian table tennis player. Born and brought up in Kolkata, West Bengal, she has represented India in international events since the early 2000s. Das has won multiple medals at the Commonwealth Games including a gold in the Women’s Team Competition in 2018.

Leave a Comment