Who won the Premier Badminton League 2019?

Bengaluru Raptors

>> Click to

Herein, what happened Indian badminton League?

The sixth season of the Premier Badminton League (PBL) has been postponed to 2021 due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation. Held in India, the PBL is one of the biggest and most lucrative franchise-based badminton leagues in the world.

Regarding this, which PBL team retained PV Sindhu for the maximum possible amount of 77 lakhs?
the Hyderabad Hunters

Also question is, who is the first Indian to win a silver medal in badminton at the Olympic Games?

PV Sindhu

Who won PBL 2020?

Bengaluru Raptors
Tournament details
Official website www.pbl-india.com
Champions Bengaluru Raptors
Runners Up Northeastern Warriors

What are the badminton rules?


  • A match consists of the best of three games of 21 points.
  • The player/pair winning a rally adds a point to its score.
  • At 20-all, the player/pair which first gains a 2-point lead wins that game.
  • At 29-all, the side scoring the 30th point wins that game.
  • The player/pair winning a game serves first in the next game.

Who is badminton player?

List of Top 10 Famous Indian Badminton Players

Famous Indian Badminton Players Awards and Achievements: Famous Badminton players of India
Saina Nehwal Arjuna Award (2009) CNN-IBN Sportsperson of the year (2009) Padma Shri (2010) Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award Padma Bhushan (2016)

Leave a Comment