Who won the Australian Women’s Open in 2021?

Naomi Osaka

>> Click to

In this manner, who won Aussie Open 2020?

Novak Djokovic
Considering this, who won the Men’s Australian Open 2021?
Novak Djokovic

Simply so, has anyone won all 4 Grand Slams a year?

Calendar Year Golden Slam

The Golden Slam, or Golden Grand Slam, is a term created in 1988 when Steffi Graf won all four Grand Slam tournaments and the gold medal in tennis at the Summer Olympics in the same calendar year.

Who has won all 4 Grand Slams?

Who has Won all 4 Grand Slams?

  • Steffi Graf – 1988.
  • Margaret Court – 1970.
  • Rod Laver – 1962 and 1969.
  • Maureen Connolly Brinker – 1953.
  • Don Budge – 1937.

Who won the Australian Open 4 times?

Ken Rosewall

Who has won the most Australian Opens?

Novak Djokovic

Characteristic Number of Australian Open titles

How many players compete in the Australian Open?

The Melbourne Summer Series includes two WTA 500 tournaments and two ATP 250 tournaments that feature 64-player singles and 32-player doubles draws. The event will commence on the 31 January and end on the 7 February at Melbourne Park.

Leave a Comment