Who won PBL 2020?

Bengaluru Raptors
Tournament details
Official website www.pbl-india.com
Champions Bengaluru Raptors
Runners Up Northeastern Warriors

>> Click to

Also to know is, what happened Indian Badminton League?

The sixth season of the Premier Badminton League (PBL) has been postponed to 2021 due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation. Held in India, the PBL is one of the biggest and most lucrative franchise-based badminton leagues in the world.

In this regard, which PBL team retained PV Sindhu for the maximum possible amount of 77 lakhs?
the Hyderabad Hunters

Moreover, what is PBL activity?

Project Based Learning (PBL) is a teaching method in which students learn by actively engaging in real-world and personally meaningful projects.

Which team won Indian Badminton League?

Bengaluru Raptors
Most recent season or competition: 2020 Premier Badminton League
Administrator Badminton Association of India
Country India
Venue(s) Hyderabad, Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore , Ahmedabad, New Delhi, Lucknow and Guwahati
Most recent champion(s) Bengaluru Raptors (2nd title)

Leave a Comment