Who won men’s double in 2018 BNP Paribas Open tournament?

Roger Federer was the defending champion, but lost to Juan Martín del Potro in the final, 4–6, 7–6, 6–7, despite holding 3 championship points whilst serving for the match in the third set.

>> Click to

Simply so, who was the women’s singles champion in 2018 BNP Paribas Open tournament?

Naomi Osaka
Women’s Singles
Champion Naomi Osaka
Runner-up Daria Kasatkina
Final score 6–3, 6–2
Draw 96
Also know, who won Indian Wells last year? Men’s singles
Year Champion Score
2016 Novak Djokovic (5) 6–2, 6–0
2017 Roger Federer (5) 6–4, 7–5
2018 Juan Martín del Potro 6–4, 6–7, 7–6
2019 Dominic Thiem 3–6, 6–3, 7–5

Additionally, who won Indian Wells 2013?

Rafael Nadal
Men’s Singles
Champion Rafael Nadal
Runner-up Juan Martín del Potro
Final score 4–6, 6–3, 6–4

Where is the Indian Wells tennis tournament?

the Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Will Indian Wells play in 2021?

The BNP Paribas Open, to be held October 4 – 17, 2021 at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden, released its player entry lists today, which are highlighted by the current World No. … 1 with an impressive 2021 season and will arrive in Tennis Paradise in hopes of capturing her first-career title in the desert.

Who won Indian Wells 2021?

Dominic Thiem

2021 BNP Paribas Open
Venue Indian Wells Tennis Garden
2019 Champions
Men’s Singles
Dominic Thiem

Is Djokovic playing Indian Wells 2021?

Los Angeles: World No 1 Novak Djokovic has withdrawn from next month’s ATP/WTA Indian Wells tournament in California, organisers confirmed on Wednesday. “We are disappointed that Novak will not be able to join us at the BNP Paribas Open this fall,” tournament director Tommy Haas said.

Leave a Comment