Who won Indian Wells in 2015?

Novak Djokovic
Men’s Singles
Final score 6–3, 6–7, 6–2

>> Click to

Considering this, who won the 2015 BNP Paribas WTA finals in the women’s category?

Simona Halep
Women’s Singles
Draw 96
Seeds 32
Also to know is, will Indian Wells play in 2021? The BNP Paribas Open, to be held October 4 – 17, 2021 at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden, released its player entry lists today, which are highlighted by the current World No. … 1 with an impressive 2021 season and will arrive in Tennis Paradise in hopes of capturing her first-career title in the desert.

Secondly, is Djokovic playing Indian Wells 2021?

Los Angeles: World No 1 Novak Djokovic has withdrawn from next month’s ATP/WTA Indian Wells tournament in California, organisers confirmed on Wednesday. “We are disappointed that Novak will not be able to join us at the BNP Paribas Open this fall,” tournament director Tommy Haas said.

Who won WTA Finals in Singapore?

Elina Svitolina

Who won Indian Wells 2021?

Dominic Thiem

2021 BNP Paribas Open
Venue Indian Wells Tennis Garden
2019 Champions
Men’s Singles
Dominic Thiem

Where to watch indian wells Tennis 2021?

Matches will be televised live on Tennis Channel. You may also stream matches live on the Tennis TV app. The full television schedule will be released Thursday.

Who won BNP Paribas Open 2021?

Emma Raducanu

Leave a Comment