Who is the winner of Australian Open Tennis 2019?

Novak Djokovic

>> Click to

Keeping this in consideration, who won the men’s single title at 2019 Australian Open?

Novak Djokovic
Keeping this in view, who won women’s singles Australian Open 2019?
Naomi Osaka

Year Champion Score
2019 Naomi Osaka (JPN) 7-6(2) 5-7 6-4
2018 Caroline Wozniacki (DEN) 7-6(2) 3-6 6-4
2017 Serena Williams (USA) 6-4 6-4
2016 Angelique Kerber (GER) 6-4 3-6 6-4

Secondly, who won Australian Open 2021 women’s?

Naomi Osaka

Has anyone won all 4 Grand Slams a year?

Calendar Year Golden Slam

The Golden Slam, or Golden Grand Slam, is a term created in 1988 when Steffi Graf won all four Grand Slam tournaments and the gold medal in tennis at the Summer Olympics in the same calendar year.

Who won the Australian Open 4 times?

Ken Rosewall

Leave a Comment