What is the prize money for Indian Wells?

The 2021 BNP Paribas Open (also known as the 2021 Indian Wells Masters) is a scheduled professional men and women’s tennis tournament to be played in Indian Wells, California.

Women’s Singles Men’s Doubles*
$640,000 $220,000
$335,000 $117,240
$175,000 $59,740
$92,000 $31,500

>> Click to

People also ask, who won men’s double in 2018 BNP Paribas Open tournament?

Juan Martín del Potro defeated the defending champion Roger Federer in the final, 6–4, 6–7, 7–6, to win the Men’s Singles title at the 2018 Indian Wells Masters.

Additionally, who won Indian Wells 2020? All top 75 ranked WTA and ATP Tour singles players were included in the initial entry list, but five-time champion Roger Federer withdrew after undergoing surgery on his right knee.
2020 BNP Paribas Open
Venue Indian Wells Tennis Garden

Also question is, is Indian Wells a master 1000?

FAQs. What is the BNP Paribas Open? The BNP Paribas Open is the largest combined ATP Tour Masters 1000 and WTA 1000 tennis event in the world. It is hosted annually at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden near Palm Springs in the city of Indian Wells, California.

Who runs Indian Wells Tennis?

Larry Ellison

Who owns the Indian Wells Tennis Garden?

Larry Ellison

What does Paribas mean in French?

Acronym. Definition. PARIBAS. Banque de Paris et des Pays-Bas (French: Bank of Paris and the Netherlands – now BNP Paribas)

Leave a Comment