What are the four major titles in tennis?

The four Grand Slam tournaments are:

  • Australian Open.
  • French Open.
  • Wimbledon.
  • US Open.

>> Click to

Just so, how many major titles are there in tennis?

four major championships
Additionally, what is winning all four Grand Slams in tennis called? Career Grand Slam. Winning all four Grand Slam tournaments during a career is termed a “Career Grand Slam.” (The players who won all four Grand Slam tournaments during a single calendar year are also listed elsewhere in this article.)

Keeping this in consideration, what is the biggest tennis tournament?


Which female tennis player has the most titles?

Serena Williams
Characteristic Number of Grand Slam victories
Serena Williams (USA) 23
Steffi Graf (GER) 22
Martina Navratilova (USA) 18
Chris Evert (USA) 18

Leave a Comment